FREE LIVE WORKSHOP

Scale Your Coaching Business

Learn How to Realistically Make 10K a Month by the End of The Year Without Adding More To Your Plate

JUNE 10 2021 - 8pm BST

(British Summer Time)

REGISTER NOW

Are you tired of chasing leads never quite sure where your next client will come from?

Are you earning a little bit here and there but still nowhere near meeting your income goals?

Have you gotten close to hitting those $10k months but they still seem out of reach?

If you answered yes to any of those questions, then this brand new workshop is for you…

In this FREE and LIVE training you will learn:

  • What it really takes to consistently make 6-figures a year in your coaching business

  • Why swapping your time for money one hour at a time doesn’t work, AND how to solve it

  • The 7-step marketing framework that I take my personal clients through to help them reach 10k months, month after month (it’s realistic and doable by anyone)

  • How to choose the best business model for you and the lifestyle you desire.

Walk away from this powerful workshop with clarity, confidence and a crystal clear framework to grow your coaching business to six figures, without being pushy or salesy.

Leave behind those million things you thought you had to do to be successful.

And join me for this LIVE training to discover those handful of things to focus on that actually grow your business!

Hi, I'm Rachael

I've been growing businesses since 2002.  In 2011 I founded my first company and grew it to six figures in under 12 months. Now I run a multiple 6 figure coaching business and help hundreds of other coaches to do the same, all while living a life they love. If you're serious about building a successful service-based business and want to grow your revenue to multiple 5 and 6 figures with clarity and confidence, then join me in this LIVE training. 

The presentation will be 90 minutes so be sure to block out the time and save the date in your calendar.

June 10th 8pm BST (9pm CET/12pm PST/3pm EST/5am Sydney)

See you there!

SIGN UP